## CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore 560029 Board of Studies Members

## **School of Architecture**

S	n 1		
N	Rule	Category	Name
1	13 3) c	Chairperson	Dr. Anitha Suseelan
2	13. 3) c) i.	All Professors of the Faculty/Department	Dr. Ajai Chandran C K Dr. Jayprakash S Chadchan Dr. Uma Jadhav Prof. Shankar Hosakere
3	13. 3) c) ii.	Two Associate Professors of the	Prof. Sathyanarayana S
4	c) II.	Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the HOD in consultation with the Dean	Prof. Reshmi M K
5	13. 3) c) iii.	Two Assistant Professors of the Faculty/Department by rotation nominated by the	Prof. Arun Baby M Wilson
6		HOD in consultation with the Dean	Prof. Nimisha Varghese
7	13. 3) c) iv.	One Professor or Associate Professor to represent each of the specific academic discipline/s not covered by the core faculty of the Department.	
8	13. 3) c) v.	Two members from teaching profession (outside the Institution) of the specialization not below the rank of Associate Professor, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council	Prof. Neelkanth Chhaya Former Dean of the Faculty of Architecture CEPT, Ahmedabad
10	13. 3) c) vi.	Not more than two persons co-opted for their expert knowledge including those belonging to the profession or industry concerned, nominated with the approval of the Academic Council.	Prof. Ar. Bijoy Ramachandran Principal Architect Hundredhands Bangalore
12	13. 3) c) vii.	The Chairperson may nominate one of the faculty members of the department to be the Secretary of the Board of Studies	Prof. Gayathri Pramod
	13 3) c	Representatives of Off Campuses/ Campus locations in Bangalore, other than Bangalore Central Campus nominated by Campus Dean concerned	Prof. Raghunandan Kumar Head Department of Civil Engineering CHRIST (Deemed to be University) Kengeri Campus, Bangalore
14		Alumni Invitee	Ar. Nidhi Mariam Neil (2018 Batch)
15		Student Invitee, preferably from the final year	Mr. Joel Sebastian (Final Year)